Editor’s Choice

Editor’s Choice Holiday Kit

Editor’s Choice Holiday Kit

Posted in: Editor's Choice
Editor’s choice Tamaris

Editor’s choice Tamaris

TamarisStyle 25327- Kid suede/leather ankle boot featuring quilting on rear quarter, benefits from both ‘anti-shokk’ heel cushioning and ‘touch-it’ 6mm cushioning insole.  Trade Price £27.25, retail 69.95. Wholesale Stockist: David Coles-South/South-West/Wales/Midlands              tel 07810 560885 Alan Bulloch-Northern England/Scotland                              tel 07795 976533James Newman-South East/ London/East Anglia               tel 07812 989308David Coogan – Ireland/Northern Ireland                              […]

Children’s Footwear – Best in Shows

Children’s Footwear – Best in Shows

Petasil Contact: Tel: 01604 876 800 sales@marrum.co.uk Ricosta Contact: Footwear International, Anthony Freer Tel: 0116 259 7427 info@footwearinternational.co.uk Pediped Contact: Matt Wright UK and Ireland Sales Director Mobile:07703 856072 Email: matt@pediped.com Toughees Contact: New Brands Ltd Tel: 01202 707461 / 07767220500 new@newbrandslimited.co.uk  

Posted in: Editor's Choice
Ladies Footwear – Best in Shows

Ladies Footwear – Best in Shows

Remonte Brevitt Rieker Ltd Tel: 01858 414141 www.remonte.com   Gerry Weber Contact: enquiries@gerryweberfootwear.co.uk Tel: 01603 307860       Caprice Contact: Stephen Joseph 07734 247 669 www.capriceshoes.co.uk Capriceshors@gmail.com       Josef Seibel Contact: enquries@josefseibel.co.uk Tel: 01603 307860       Romika Contact: Tel: 01603 307860 enquiries@romika.co.uk     Skechers Contact: Tel. 01707 655 955 […]

Posted in: Editor's Choice
Ladies Boots

Ladies Boots

El Naturalista Contact: David Smith david@blueskymodasport.co.uk Tel: 01455 203222     Mjus Contact: Crosby Shoe Agencies Info@crosbyshoeagencies.co.uk www.crosbyshoeagencies.co.uk  Mjus launches its AW14 range in fantastic style. Offering a range for Women of all ages. Mjus encompasses stunning leathers, eclectic use of pattern and colour and incredible quality. The full range will be available on stand S11 at Moda. […]

Posted in: Editor's Choice
Lifestyle Trainers

Lifestyle Trainers

Waldlaufer Contact: Rosemary uk-office@waldlaufer.org Tel: 01706828799   Softinos Contact: Ashley@softinos.com Tel: 07957 232790   Romika Contact: enquiries@romika.co.uk Tel: 01603 307860   Mjus Mjus deepens its range with a fantastic range of trainers. Using an array of different colours and leathers, Mjus produces a chic must have for all women this SS14. Contact: Gus Marshall info@crosbyshoeagencies.co.uk Tel: +44 […]

Posted in: Editor's Choice